Dot Kareshi II Unboxing

I’ve played through a bit of Dot Kare I and…I have to say I feel a little disappoint. Mainly at lack of solid plot and actual game play time (  ´_ゝ`)…

Needless to say I could’ve just not bought the game but owning 1/3 games hurts my OCD and I’ve set aside some of my otome game funds as a sunk cost. (  ´_ゝ`)

……………………………………………..

Yes I bought the other Medialand set for the 2nd game. Photos after the cut.

Yet again I couldn’t be bothered dishing out my DSLR so have some shitty phone quality photos.

As before, in the Medialand set for DotKare, you get:

  1. A 50x50cm square poster
  2. Bromide set (one of each char)
  3. Can badge style strap for each char
  4. two cardboard boxes + a mountain of bubble wrap
here's what you get: the large white rolled up thing is da poster www

here’s what you get: the large white rolled up thing is da poster www

yet again what do I do with these..........................

yet again what do I do with these bromides……………………..

I'm also anal about keeping my shit in mint condition so that means I probably wont ever use these and I'll just stare at them from time to time

I’m also anal about keeping my shit in mint condition so that means I probably wont ever use these and I’ll just stare at them from time to time

Goodness, I’m starting to feel sorry for myself for being so pathetic (✿◉◡◉)

this time I actually have a photo of the poster!!!!!11111111

this time I actually have a photo of the poster!!!!!11111111

And yes, just the CD cover, as expected.

( ◜◡༎ຶ) maybe I’ll have somewhere to put them…………………..once this disappears:

( ༎ຶ ◡༎ຶ) erry day gracias stares at me wit dat smile o' his......erry day

( ༎ຶ ◡༎ຶ) erry day gracias stares at me wit dat smile o’ his……erry day

Well I admit I’m just being a hoarder lmfao gomen I complain a lot and do nothing about it (๑•ૅω•´๑) okay you can move on with your lives now.

 

Wow shit i had this post in my drafts for like 2 months already okay…lol I’ll post my akito summary sometime before the end of this week as well.

2 Comments

Filed under Drama CD, Otome Game, Unboxing

2 responses to “Dot Kareshi II Unboxing

  1. lolol dat solomon’s ring poster
    and yea Dot Kare is just a fun game to pass a couple hours, nothing deep at all…so I guess if you can’t enjoy it for those few things then it’s probably not for you? too bad your OCD took over haha😀 Seems like you spent way more for the media land bundles than I did just getting it from animate & comicomi w

    • best thing I picked up on my trip to japan ( ༎ຶ ◡༎ຶ)

      Well I wasn’t in the mood for a game like that at the time + I wasn’t interested in priest anyway so that prob added to my ugh when I played.
      All ppl have to do to make me buy their games is stick a non-drama cd tokuten and I’m sold ( ༎ຶ ◡༎ຶ) hahaha……no matter the price…. I would assume it’d cost the same as you buying it from animate tho??? but my shipping increased by 1k yen this time and idk why >_>

Leave a Reply

