Dot Kareshi III Unboxing

!!!! I recieved the final game!!

Time to unbox !!! ! ! ! ! ! !

Photos under the cut

.................

……………..

…………….

I ran out of money. ( ৺ ◡৺ )

Because I bought this as well:

they're cute but....................................................

they’re cute but…………………………………………….

The paint job is so bad………………………………….now I remember why I stay away from Color Colle…….and movic in general for figures/figurey items ugh. the clip on my Akito also broke when I opened it ʕ ㅎ_ㅎʔ srsly but I won’t talk about that since this is about Dot Kare lolol.

 

 

….

 

( ৺ ◡৺ )

Leave a comment

Filed under Drama CD, Otome Game, Unboxing

Leave a Reply

